!

Sagia | Flight Mode

http://www.sagiamusic.com

Beatport: https://bit.ly/39uPnxP
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3aujC7W

Contact: sagia@sagiamusic.com

Show Episodes

1) Sagia | Flight Mode 010

Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:10 +0000
10th episode of 'Flight Mode' is on! Every 4th Thursday of the month from 7-8pm on @Techno.fm In this month's episode a lot of new tunes from Leo Lippolis, Dok&Martin Music, Circle of Life or Shadow Child on labels such as Selador, Ballroom Records, Sounds of Earth Records or Black Kat. Tune In and enjoy the ride!

2) Sagia | Flight Mode 057 @Techno.FM

Thu, 27 Jun 2024 19:00:05 +0000

3) Sagia | Flight Mode 056 @Techno.FM

Thu, 23 May 2024 19:00:03 +0000

5) Sagia | Flight Mode 055 @Techno.FM

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 19:00:18 +0000

6) Sagia | Flight Mode 054 @Techno.FM

Thu, 28 Mar 2024 20:00:11 +0000

7) Sagia | Flight Mode 053 @Techno.FM

Thu, 22 Feb 2024 20:00:12 +0000

8) Sagia | Flight Mode 052 @Techno.FM

Thu, 25 Jan 2024 20:01:56 +0000

9) Sagia | Flight Mode 051 @Techno.FM

Thu, 28 Dec 2023 20:00:19 +0000

11) Sagia | Flight Mode 048 @Techno.FM

Thu, 28 Sep 2023 18:00:26 +0000

12) Sagia | Flight Mode 047 @Techno.FM

Thu, 24 Aug 2023 19:00:24 +0000

13) Sagia | Flight Mode 046 @Techno.FM

Thu, 27 Jul 2023 19:00:14 +0000

14) Sagia | Flight Mode 045 @Techno.FM

Thu, 22 Jun 2023 19:00:26 +0000

15) Sagia | Flight Mode 044 @Techno.FM

Thu, 25 May 2023 19:01:09 +0000

16) Sagia | Flight Mode 043 @Techno.FM

Fri, 05 May 2023 18:00:20 +0000

17) Sagia | Flight Mode 042 @Techno.FM

Thu, 23 Mar 2023 20:00:18 +0000

18) Sagia | Flight Mode 041 @Techno.FM

Thu, 23 Feb 2023 20:00:27 +0000

19) Sagia | Flight Mode 040 @Techno.FM

Thu, 26 Jan 2023 20:00:08 +0000