!

Electronic Groove podcast

Electronic Groove Podcast features mixes from guest Djs including John Digweed, Patrice Bäumel, Carl Craig, Damian Lazarus, Laurent Garnier, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Timo Maas, Danny Howells, Lee Burridge, Steve Bug, Josh Wink, Claptone, Chris Liebing, Atish, Eats Everything, Visionquest, Soul Clap, No Regular Play, Henry Saiz, Stimming, Miss Kittin, Matador, Cassy, Audiofly, Oona Dahl, YokoO, and many more.

Show Episodes

1) EG.989 Miserez

Mon, 20 May 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.989 Miserez

2) EG.743 Stereo.type

Mon, 8 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.743 Stereo.type

3) EG.988 Fedele

Mon, 13 May 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.988 Fedele

4) EG.742 Andreas Henneberg

Mon, 1 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.742 Andreas Henneberg

5) EG.987 Meyer

Mon, 6 May 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.987 Meyer

6) EG.741 Neverdogs

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.741 Neverdogs

7) EG.986 Sara De Araújo

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.986 Sara De Araújo

8) EG.740 Quivver

Mon, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.740 Quivver

9) EG.739 Hats and Klaps

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.739 Hats and Klaps

10) EG.985 Genish

Mon, 22 Apr 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.985 Genish

11) EG.738 Bontan

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.738 Bontan

12) EG.984 Nii Tei

Mon, 15 Apr 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.984 Nii Tei

13) EG.737 Alex Galvan

Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.737 Alex Galvan

14) EG.983 Adam Sellouk

Mon, 8 Apr 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.983 Adam Sellouk

15) EG.736 Marino Canal

Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.736 Marino Canal

16) EG.982 Magda

Mon, 1 Apr 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.982 Magda

17) EG.735 Kate Simko

Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.735 Kate Simko

18) EG.981 Lola Palmer

Mon, 25 Mar 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.981 Lola Palmer

19) EG.734 Britta Arnold

Mon, 6 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.734 Britta Arnold

20) EG.980 Mahmut Orhan (MMW Special)

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 08:00:00 EST
EG.980 Mahmut Orhan (MMW Special)