!

Electronic Groove podcast

Electronic Groove Podcast features mixes from guest Djs including John Digweed, Damian Lazarus, Laurent Garnier, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Timo Maas, Danny Howells, Lee Burridge, Steve Bug, Josh Wink, Chris Liebing, Eats Everything, Visionquest, Soul Clap, No Regular Play, Henry Saiz, Stimming, Miss Kittin, Matador, Cassy, Audiofly, Oona Dahl, YokoO, and many more.

Show Episodes

1) EG.743 Stereo.type

Mon, 8 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.743 Stereo.type

2) EG.909 Fejka

Mon, 3 Oct 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.909 Fejka

3) EG.742 Andreas Henneberg

Mon, 1 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.742 Andreas Henneberg

4) EG.908 GIGEE

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.908 GIGEE

5) EG.741 Neverdogs

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.741 Neverdogs

6) EG.907 Holosound

Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.907 Holosound

7) EG.740 Quivver

Mon, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.740 Quivver

8) EG.906 Rex The Dog

Mon, 5 Sep 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.906 Rex The Dog

9) EG.739 Hats and Klaps

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.739 Hats and Klaps

10) EG.905 Dory

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.905 Dory

11) EG.738 Bontan

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.738 Bontan

12) EG.904 Matador

Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.904 Matador

13) EG.737 Alex Galvan

Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.737 Alex Galvan

14) EG.903 Korolova

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.903 Korolova

15) EG.902 Andrew Azara

Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.902 Andrew Azara

16) EG.736 Marino Canal

Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.736 Marino Canal

17) EG.901 The Mekanism

Mon, 01 Aug 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.901 The Mekanism

18) EG.735 Kate Simko

Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.735 Kate Simko

19) EG.900 Patrice Bäumel

Fri, 22 Jul 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.900 Patrice Bäumel

20) EG.734 Britta Arnold

Mon, 6 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.734 Britta Arnold