!

Electronic Groove podcast

Electronic Groove Podcast features mixes from guest Djs including John Digweed, Patrice Bäumel, Carl Craig, Damian Lazarus, Laurent Garnier, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Timo Maas, Danny Howells, Lee Burridge, Steve Bug, Josh Wink, Claptone, Chris Liebing, Atish, Eats Everything, Visionquest, Soul Clap, No Regular Play, Henry Saiz, Stimming, Miss Kittin, Matador, Cassy, Audiofly, Oona Dahl, YokoO, and many more.

Show Episodes

1) EG.923 A Guy Called Gerald

Mon, 16 Jan 2023 08:00:00 EST
EG.923 A Guy Called Gerald

2) EG.743 Stereo.type

Mon, 8 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.743 Stereo.type

3) EG.922 Themba

Mon, 9 Jan 2023 08:00:00 EST
EG.922 Themba

4) EG.742 Andreas Henneberg

Mon, 1 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.742 Andreas Henneberg

5) EG.921 Konstantin Sibold

Mon, 26 Dec 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.921 Konstantin Sibold

6) EG.741 Neverdogs

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.741 Neverdogs

7) EG.920 Maxi Degrassi

Mon, 19 Dec 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.920 Maxi Degrassi

8) EG.740 Quivver

Mon, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.740 Quivver

9) EG.919 Maxmim Lany

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.919 Maxmim Lany

10) EG.739 Hats and Klaps

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.739 Hats and Klaps

11) EG.918 Ninshū

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.918 Ninshū

12) EG.738 Bontan

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.738 Bontan

13) EG.917 Ditian

Mon, 28 Nov 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.917 Ditian

14) EG.737 Alex Galvan

Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.737 Alex Galvan

15) EG.916 OXIA

Mon, 21 Nov 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.916 OXIA

16) EG.736 Marino Canal

Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.736 Marino Canal

17) EG.915 Aiwaska

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.915 Aiwaska

18) EG.735 Kate Simko

Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.735 Kate Simko

19) EG.914 Bross

Mon, 7 Nov 2022 08:00:00 EST
EG.914 Bross

20) EG.734 Britta Arnold

Mon, 6 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.734 Britta Arnold