Back to "Techniche RadioShow"


Thu, 01 Feb 2024 02:50:12 GMT
144.8 MB, 1:00:20,

Vain Nofler delivers a relentless techno mix for this episode which includes tracks from his forthcoming Free Mind EP (TR), along with tracks from other Techniche Artists Jon E. Thin, Scanner Darkly, Byrd, and Myxzlplix. Strap in, press play and turn it up.Tracklist:01. Mike Parker – Elliptical Disolve (Semantica)02. Kristopher Morder – The Rage (Counter Pulse)03. Vain Nofler – Key Moment (Techniche Recordings)04. Dkult – Quebra as Costas (Unknown Territory)05. MarAxe – Larma (Saywhat)06. The Sixth Sense – Plan B (Children of Tomorrow)07. Jon-E-thin – Visions (Techniche Recordings)08. Vain Nofler – Free Mind (Techniche Recordings)09. Michael Ferrell – Subdivisions (Illegal Alien Records)10. Esteban Miranda – Custodia (Signal LTD)11. Yuuta – Crisis (A. Paul Remix) (Naked Lunch)12. Alys LF – Seize (Children of Tomorrow)13. Daniel Romero Inflexion (Fixeer Remix) – (Devotion Records)14. MYXZPLIX – HMNYTY (Techniche Recordings)15. Byrd – Feel the Rush (Techniche Recordings)16. L.K. – Akasha (Rework Mix) (Onhcet)17. Romain Richard – The Mentalist (Devotion Records)18. Samuel L Session – The Train (DBFB Vision) (Illegal Alien Records)19. Scanner Darkly – Undying (Techniche Recordings) Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.