Back to "Techniche RadioShow"


Tue, 05 Mar 2024 00:32:26 GMT
145.3 MB, 1:00:32,

Follow + Supportlinktr.ee/techniche_sdJon E. thin takes over and returns to the decks in anticipation of his forthcoming Ascension EP out soon on Techniche Recordings. The mix includes new tracks from his own discography along with plenty of standout techno from the likes Deas, Ramon Tapia, Alien9 and much more. You know what to do: let’s get into it with Jon e. Thin on the Techniche Radioshow.Track listProcombo - Flux Spinner [KD Raw]Jon E. Thin - Rollin' In [Unreleased]Hertz - Lush Pad [Sway]Alien9 - Aatma [Naked Lunch]Jonas Xenon - Lost the Plot [Suara]Mython - Stemanimals - [Suara]Deas - Fear [CLR]Simone Zino - Jungle [JAM]Roman Tapia - Laser Beams [Say What?]Warehouse - Beat Rock [Chigago Jaxxx]Hans Bouffmyhre - Back Arch (Axel Karakasis Remix) [Remain Records]Jon E.thin - Whisper of Faith [Unreleased]JAVAX - The Signal [Codex Recordings]Daniel Sbert - Regenerated [Sbert Records]Jon E. Thin - Force Of Nature [Techniche Recordings]Broken Robot - Ordek [Say What?]stndrd - Worries [Selected] Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.