Back to "Techniche RadioShow"


Tue, 05 Mar 2024 00:47:32 GMT
144.3 MB, 1:00:08,

Follow + Support Technichelinktr.ee/techniche_sdTechniche boss Myxzlplix is the herald of new sounds for this episode of the Technique Radio show. Highlighting some of the finest raw techno currently out there, Myxzlplix meticulously slings together a finely hypnotic and mesmerizing mix that includes tracks from Hertz, Klint, Flug, Jeremy P Caulfiled, Marcel and his own "HYDDYN" track forthcoming on our signature label - Techniche Recordings. Drop in. Follow + Support Technichehttps://linktr.ee/myxzlplixTracklist:1. Temudo - The Ecosystem Track [Hayes]2. DJ Dextro - Mental Couch [UNCAGE]3. Hertz - Terminating [Sway]4. EMan - Hams [Autonome Records]5. Volster - Granite [Kongres]6. Klint -Immersive Culture [CLR]7. Flug - Catch It [UNCAGE]8. OFF / GRID - Inner City Blues [Planet Rhythm]9. Myxzlplix - HYDDYN [techniche] 10. Uncertain - Insane [Tronic]11. Risa Taniguchi -Our Deepest Fear [TREGAMBE]12. Jeremy P Caulfield - Letra Set [Dumb Unit]13. Chlär -Dopamine Rush [Mutual Rytm]14. Marcal -Steady [UNCAGE]15. Kristian Heikkila - Sekvens [Sway] Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.