Back to "Techno Recommends"

Techno Recommends Radio 317 - Max Kane

Fri, 16 Sep 2022 14:33:08 +0000
148.7 MB, 01:01:57,

Techno Recommends Radio
with Max Kane

Episode 317
September 16 2022

TR resident Max Kane delivers a riotous, rocking, rampaging repository of Recommended Rave revelry on this week's edition of Techno Recommends Radio.

Expect standout new music from Dax J, Rudosa, Azyr, Alt8, Slam, Skoden, Mark Greene, JØNAS, Sanchez Jr, Quail, Analect, D. Carbone, PETDuo, B2, Stevie Wilson and more.

Alongside the raft of new tracks, sample this week's colossal #TechnoRecommended - Record of the Week from legendary producer Ryuji Takeuchi & a massive new #FutureFocus bomb from Analect!


01. Alt8 "Lola's Trippin'" [Dusk Records]
02. David Moleon "Poison" (Mark Greene Hammer Remix) [DORCHA]
03. The Dirtbirdz "Funky Shit" (Stevie Wilson Toolbox Remix) [Distrackt Records]

TechnoRecommended - Record of the Week
04. Ryuji Takeuchi "Crevice" [Monnom Black]

05. Jonas Xenon "Decanso Semanal" [Imminent Records]
06. Dax J "World Deception Alliance" [Monnom Black]
07. Slam "Transcript" [Soma Records]
08. Quail "Prozium" [Animal Farm]
09. Ryuji Takeuchi "Open Seam" [Monnom Black]
10. Analect "Don't Stop" (B2 Remix) [Moments In Time]
11. D. Carbone "Absolution" (PETDuo Remix) [Carbone Records]
12. JØNAS "Lemon" [Out Rage Records]
13. Azyr "Body Rock" [DURCH]

Future Focus
14. Analect "Warp Speed" [Moments In Time]

15. Felix Da Housecat "Silver Screen (Shower Scene)" (Rudosa Edit)
16. Skoden "Future Existence" [Ellora]
17. JØNAS "Your Head" [Out Rage Records]
18. Sanchez Jr. "Click Here To Detach" [Imminent Records]