Back to "Techno Recommends"

Techno Recommends Radio 309 - Max Kane

Fri, 27 May 2022 14:37:12 +0000
288.3 MB, 02:00:06,

Techno Recommends Radio
with Max Kane

Episode 309
May 27 2022 - Max Kane "TechnoRecommends:LIVE"

2 hours of blazing Hard Techno bombast on Techno Recommends Radio this week with Max Kane rocking some seriously huge new tracks.

For the final 90 minutes of the show we present an Extended Headline Mix featuring Max's set from the latest TechnoRecommends:LIVE livestream that we hosted last weekend.

Standout tracks come from Luckes, Alex TB, Slam, Jonas Xenon, Rudosa, Mython, Carl Shorts, Danielle Ciuro, Andreas Kraemer, Shadym and more!


01. Sebastian Groth "Full Frontal" (Charlie Sparks Remix) [ReWasted Black Series]
02. Carl Shorts, Michael Wells aka GTO "Out of Kontrol" [Refined Format]
03. Claas Herrmann "Ancient Knowledge" [Straightforward Techno Records]
04. Aron SC "Er Werd Gedanst"
05. Andreas Kraemer, Shadym "Meine Haut" [Volume Berlin Records]
06. Jonas Xenon "Mitternachts Musik" [GENERA41]
07. Mython "Reckless" [Harder Traxxx]

TechnoRecommended - Record of the Week
08. Luckes "Different" (Haze-C Remix) [Hardwork Records]

Extended Headline Mix - Max Kane "TechnoRecommends:LIVE"

09. Darzack, Jusai "Zinnia" [Maison Beryl]
10. Carl Shorts "That Ain't No 303" [Hydraulix]
11. Danielle Ciuro "Obscure" [Finder Records]
12. Rudosa "Semblance of Normality" [INNERGATE Records]
13. Carl Shorts, Michael Wells aka GTO "Rave In Paradize" [Refined Format]
14. B2 "Heavy Machine" [999999999 Music]
15. Luckes "Orbitec" [Hardwork Records]
16. XRK "Sequential Substance" (Alex TB Remix) [Kube Records]
17. Jonas Xenon "Sleep Is Rare" [GENERA41]
18. Mython "Double Defender" [Exhale]
19. Luckes "Dark Mood" [Hardwork Records]
20. Andreas Kraemer, Shadym "Wipeout" [Volume Berlin Records]
21. Jonas Xenon "Bad Breakup" [GENERA41]
22. Sanchez Jr "Minaccia" (Mython Remix) [CoreBeats]
23. Vonderau "Blow Your Mind" (Shadym Remix) [DSR Digital]
24. Buchecha "Squad"
25. JØNAS "Finite"
26. CENSURE "Outbreak" (Alex TB Remix) [DSR Digital]
27. Slam "Collusion" [Clergy]
28. EAS "Person Suit" [WarinD]
29. Bad Boy Pete x ÉRROT "Latin Techno 303" [Expel Your Demons]
30. Daniela Haverbeck, Alex TB "Fofinhos Crew" [Clube dos Lenhadores]
31. Sanchez Jr "Dirty Love Interpretation" [Foredoom Records]
32. KlangKuenstler "Wechselspannung" [OUTWORLD]
33. AnGy KoRe, Gabriel Padrevita "Wake Up, Fucked Up" [Mad Horse]
34. Alex TB "Keep Calm and Resist" [Mad Made]
35. SveTec "Fire In My Body" [Mad Made]
36. Alt8 vs Marco V "Godd" (Alt8's Revival Edit) [Impakt]
37. DK8 "Murder Was The Bass" (Slam Re-Edit) [Soma Records]