am/fm | 174

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:04:50 +0200
146.4 MB, 1:00:26,

This week´s #AMFM 174 is the first part of my opening set at the @wet open air festival in Gärtringen near Stuttgart end of June. The venue is a beautiful public open air swimming pool and due to the fact that I had to travel to the south of England on the same day, I did the early opening shift. The doors opened at 10 in the morning and by the time I started playing at 11:30, the dance floor was just about to get a little busier, so I was able to play a bit more of “opening” techno. And if you have been following this show for a while, you know that I like to do this wherever I can. This time was no different. I loved every minute of it and would have gone on for longer if I wouldn´t have had to leave at some point. The dance floor was packed and happening already half way through my set and so I was able to take it up a notch in the second hour. Fantastic weather, amazing people, great venue and sound… what more can you wish for. Hope you enjoy that little journey.

Chris Liebing - Tracklist AM/FM 174

1. Basic Channel - Presence (Original Mix)

2. Rampa, &ME, Adam Port, Nomi Ruiz - Bumper (No Work All Play Remix) Keinemusik

3. David Mayer - Movement Connected Frontline

4. Marco Resmann, Tom Flynn - Rushing (Tom Flynn Remix) Gruuv

5. James Welsh, Radio Slave - Thread (Radio Slave - Garten Remix) Phantasy Sound

6. Simao - Burst (Original Mix) fryhide

7. Matt Sassari - Seigneur Gondor (Original Mix) Kneaded Pains

8. Christian Hornbostel - Duplex (Original Mix) Smashead Records

9. Hidden Identity, Stanny Franssen, Ortin Cam - Red Sun (Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam Extended Remix) KMS Records

10. Dalfie - For It (Original Mix) Pets Recordings

11. Doug Cooney - Internal Drive

12. DJ Hell - Mantra (Fur Coat Remix) - International DeeJay Gigolo Records