!

Electronic Groove podcast

Electronic Groove Podcast features mixes from guest Djs including Damian Lazarus, Laurent Garnier, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Timo Maas, Danny Howells, Lee Burridge, Steve Bug, Josh Wink, Erick Morillo, Chris Liebing, Catz n Dogz, Eats Everything, Visionquest, Soul Clap, No Regular Play, Henry Saiz, Stimming, Miss Kittin, Cassy, Audiofly, and many more.

Show Episodes

1) EG.732 KMLN

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.72 KMLN

2) EG.731 Tolinchilove

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.731 Tolinchilove

3) EG.730 Puma

Mon, 8 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.730 Puma

4) EG.728 Hernan Cattaneo

Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.728 Hernan Cattaneo

5) EG.727 Modeplex

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.727 Modeplex

6) EG.726 David Jach

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.726 David Jach

7) EG.725 Cid Inc

Mon, 4 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.725 Cid Inc

8) EG.724 Felipe Callado

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.724 Felipe Callado

9) EG.723 Giorgia Angiuli

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.723 Giorgia Angiuli

10) EG.722 Audiojack

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.722 Audiojack

11) EG.721 Moonbootica

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.721 Moonbootica

12) EG.720 Marcus Meinhardt

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.720 Marcus Meinhardt

13) EG.719 Jonas Saalbache

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.719 Jonas Saalbach

14) EG.718 Milo Hafligerme

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.718 Milo Hafligerme

15) EG.717 Nii Tei

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.717 Nii Tei

16) EG.716 Jeremy Olander

Tue, 1 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT
EG.716 Jeremy Olander

17) EG.715 Niko Schwind

Mon, 24 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT
EG.715 Niko Schwind

18) EG.714 Outcome

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT
EG.714 Outcome

19) EG.713 Budakid

Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT
EG.713 Budakid

20) EG.712 Bonjour Ben

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT
EG.712 Bonjour Ben